RSS Feed

No, Mr Winky.

Fortunately, I didn’t open this video at what could have been a very embarrassing moment. The puddle I’d have left had I been checking my Facebook notifications from somewhere other than the ladies’ room would have been expensive for me — and disastrous for my new Choos.

I’m not going to pretend that all my sistahs out there are sane; I know better. And it is hardly gracious to laugh at the ones not. But, guys, some of us really are quite nuts. Yes, it’s okay to use that divining rod of yours to seek, but refrain from relying on his brain to make your life choices. Instead, engage the noggin that sits atop your shoulders to choose a woman. Assuming your own marbles are intact, the two of you will be fine. Don’t let Mr Winky write a check the rest of you will spend years of your life trying to cash.

The following video explains the Universal Hot Crazy Matrix on Women in detail.

Enjoy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_yj-ZNi9DI

About PD Williams

Writer - primarily humorous women's fiction. My secret agenda is to help men become in actuality the visions they think they already are. I point out their many flaws in the kindest, gentlest, most supportive way I know -- gotta protect those fragile male egos -- so we can stop wasting our energy trying to change them. After all, as women, we have more important things to do.

Leave a Reply

